ATTENTION EVE D?? or really anyone..?
The key to financial power lies in your credit rating. If you plan to get a home loan, save money and get better credit starting now!
the other day I asked about getting loans well a user named "EVE D" messaged me and told me about "perfect loan house" the email is something like perfectloanhouse01@yahoo.com she said that these people will help me. will i did and after a bit of replying back and forth the sent an attachment that i printed and all it was, was a blank piece of paper that i just had to sign. yea...weird so then no fax number or nothing well i tried contacting these people again and they said i was being rude and put my loan on "suspension" lol ummm is this a fraud or what is this anyone know??
ATTENTION EVE D?? or really anyone..?This is a Scam. If you Google "loan house," you will find that there are identical letters from the same person extolling the virtues of two different loan houses based in the UK. You will also be able to follow a link to Yahoo Answers in which a man describes his experience with this. I hope you didn't give them any personal information.
ATTENTION EVE D?? or really anyone..?Well you never want to get a home loan online...there are too many people that can intercept your info and identity and screw you...only get a home loan from a bank or mortgage broker that you can see face to face
More Related Questions and Answers ...
The loan information post by website user , we not guarantee correctness.
