Trustees Financial Group, are they legit anyone know???
The key to financial power lies in your credit rating. If you plan to get a home loan, save money and get better credit starting now!
The other day while browsing the Internet for personal loans I came across Tustees Financial Group based out of Toronto, Cananda. I gave them my info. like name, address, phone # and they called me a few days later. The lady said her name was Nancy Parks abd she was a financial consultant for the she said I had been pre-approved for a $5000 loan, I was very happy b/c the money was muche needed, dhe went on to tell me I would need to fax over to her very personal info. such as Copy of Social Security Card, proof of address (bill),two references...I felt verry leary about this (and did not send them any of my info.) just wanted to know if anyone else has had any encounters with them???
Trustees Financial Group, are they legit anyone know???Is this their website?
http://www.trustusfg.com/
I wouldn't send them anything! Their website looks remarkably un-professional; if they can't be bothered to fix typos.......
Under "contact us" they only list an email and a toll-free number. No physical address is given. Very suspicious.
Plus, I get remarkably few hits on them when I search Google. I looked them up in the Better Business Bureau (which covers Canada) at www.bbb.org, but got nothing. My best advice is to NOT send this company any personal information; go see your local banker about a loan.
Trustees Financial Group, are they legit anyone know???Trustees financial group does not exist. It's a company run by people named nancy parks, stacy harper, cristina white, sandra bay and probably more. They have prepaid cellphones that they use to run their business. It's a scam so be very careful if you are dealing with them Report It
More Related Questions and Answers ...
The loan information post by website user , we not guarantee correctness.
