Can anyone tell the meaning of this web address, how do you know if its a hoax?
View your credit file based on any of the UK credit reference agencies, or all three at once
LifeLock is the only Identity Theft Prevention Solution backed by a one-million dollar guarantee!Click here to get a 10% discount.
Subject : RE: FILL THE LOAN APPLICATION FORM
| | | Inbox
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: from web23407.mail.ird.yahoo.com ([217.146.189.92]) by bay0-mc9-f6.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.2668); Mon, 28 May 2007 15:22:29 -0700
Received: (qmail 63285 invoked by uid 60001); 28 May 2007 22:22:28 -0000
Received: from [196.220.0.66] by web23407.mail.ird.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon, 28 May 2007 23:22:28 BST
X-Message-Info: LsUYwwHHNt3660MmjhEvYg2f34OAemlK+ZzoV09l...
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject... b=Rruoz2YeXT3CDmzlnhKpwoiDgSkqD1g3yAgcCn...
X-YMail-OSG: sJQEP8YVM1lk7GC4Wps6cXpggDZBK4t4il3Kv0AZ...
Return-Path: wavesfirm@yahoo.co.uk
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 28 May 2007 22:22:29.0404 (UTC) FILETIME=[AD98E5C0:01C7A176]
Can anyone tell the meaning of this web address, how do you know if its a hoax?Interesting email POP details.
DO you know anything about wavesfirm@yahoo.co.uk , if not then I would be on the suspicious side.
Can anyone tell the meaning of this web address, how do you know if its a hoax?there all hoaxes
if you had money coming
somebody would find you in person
Can anyone tell the meaning of this web address, how do you know if its a hoax?It's spam mail. I get loads of those every day >.<
Just delete it and all the similar ones.
It doesn't even make sense!
More Related Questions and Answers ...
The loan information post by website user , we not guarantee correctness.
